Skip to the content of the web site.

Supported By:
Ontario Poverty Reduction Fund
Unitedway Perth Huron
Picture of William G. Davis Computer Research Centre

Group Members and Associates

  • Don Cowan, Director and Distinguished Professor Emeritus, David R. Cheriton School of Computer Science
  • Paulo Alencar, Research Associate Professor
  • H. Dominic Covvey, Founding Director, Waterloo Institute for Health Informatics Research
  • Shirley Fenton, Manager, Project Development
  • Carlos Lucena, Research Associate and Professor, Pontifícia Universidade Católica
  • Doug Mulholland, Research and Technical Manager
  • Toacy Oliveira, Research Associate Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Anthony Robins, Research Associate
  • Kyle Young, Research Associate

  • In memory of James Wesley Graham, 1932-1999, founder of CSG

Graduate Students

  • Eduardo Barrenechea
  • Rolando Blanco
  • Vahid Karimi
  • William Malyk

Previous Projects